The place to buy Mothboxer CD's! 

All Mothboxer CD's (except 3 EP's) are now sold in jewel cases with full colour artwork and lyrics/sleeve notes!!

And now you get a FREE CD - "GEEN", the very first solo release, and essentially the Mothboxer debut from 2007 with any purchase from the online CD store!

Screenshot 2021-10-09 at 09.27.06.png

The brand new album for 2021!!



CD album

CD album, includes lyrics in jewel case

only £7.00


Free UK shipping,

£3 international shipping

3 EP's CD Album (2015)- Card Sleeve

In stock
Product Details

All 3 EP's released by Mothboxer up until 2015 in one album! Contains: Bringing It All Back Home EP, Death Valley Blue EP and We're All Out Of Our Minds EP. Includes an exclusive bonus recording of Kid Galahad classic, "Hope The Light Is On".


1. Bringing It All Back Home

2. Sad Crazy Love Songs (Acoustic)

3. Oh No Song

4. Anybody Else

5. For The Moment

6. Weekend

7. Say It Once Again

8. We're All Out Of Our Minds

9. One Day At A Time

10. I'm Working (Feat. Finchey)

11. Laughing Out Loud

12. Hope The Light Is On (Bonus Track)

Save this product for later

**note, jewel case CD's are manufactured by hand and pressed to labelled CDR. If they weren't they would cost a lot more!